Home   About CEP   Funding

Sponsors: Attitude of Gratitude

This year Community Energy Project, Inc. reaches a new milestone….we are turning 40! It is because of a variety of supporters we have been able to achieve this accomplishment.

We wanted to say a BIG thank you to all of our supporters in 2018! Whether you provided in-kind gifts, drove our fundraising goals through sponsorship, provided direct program funding, bought a raffle ticket, or purchased a pint, thank you for making what we do possible.

Audubon Society Of Portland
Avangrid Renewables
Axium Events
Black United Fund Of Oregon
Cadmus Group, Inc.
Carleton Hart Architecture, PC
Constructing Hope
Earth Advantage
Elevate Building Comissioning
Gerding Edlen
GT’s Kombucha
Humber Design Group INC
ILLUME Advising
Lagunita’s Community Room
McDowell Rackner & Gibson PC
Morgan Stanley
New Seasons
Northeast Portland Tool Library
NW Natural
Opsis Architecture
Oregon Association Of Realtors Home Foundation
Oregon Public House
PacifiCorp: Rocky Mt. Power/Pacific Power
PDX Green Team
Portland General Electric 
Research Into Action
SAIF Corporation
The Good Shop
US Bank Foundation
Viola Wine Cellars


Government Sponsors
Bureau of Planning & Sustainability 
City of Portland
City of Gresham
Energy Trust of Oregon
Multnomah County
Portland Housing Bureau
Portland Water Bureau


Individual Donors
 Rochelle Aiken
 Sarah Arslanian
 Susan Bartlett
 Ronni Batterman
 Meghan Bean
 Michelle Rosa Bouza
 Stephanie Bridge
 David Brook
 Richard Brown
 Doug and Michelle Bruchs
 Sunnetta Capovilla
 Aleksey and Valentina Chernysh
 Vaughna Cochenour
 Jeffrey Cole
 Naomi Cole
 Willis Coleman
 Kushal Dave
 Tracie Davis
 Ashley Demland
 Lonnie Dicus
 Kyle Diesner
 Don Oman
 Ryan Douglass
 Becky and Fred Eberle
 Eric Foley
 Seth Francis
 Marti Frank
 Donald Gire
 Brian Hedman
 Rick Hodges
 Sheila Holden
 Diana Holland
 Andria Jacob
 Catherine Jesson
 Caroline Karl
 Josh Keeling
 Jess Kincaid
 Phoebe Krueger
 Michele Lagomarsino
 Jesse Lancaster
 Rebecca Lerback
 Justine Light
 Joshua Loebig
 Renee Loveland
 Tim Lynch
 Chaun MacQueen
 Chris Magana
 Oriana Magnera
 Bruce Manclark
 Deborah Mandelsberg
 Tiffany Marzaras
 Lindsey Maser
 Liliana McGinnis
 Myles McGinnis
 Ted & Mary Mears-Haskell
 Bruce Melzer
 Cathy Meyer
 Mike and Jeanne  McGinnis
 Guenevere Millius
 Jeff Mitchell
 Haley Mountain
 Sean Mountain
 Alex Novie
 Samuel Pastrick
 Tara Pedersen
 Mark Pierce
 Tyler Richardson
 Condry Robbins
 Margaret Rodriguez Springer
 Lizzie Rubado
 Ellen Rubinstein
 Chloe Scdoris
 Gregory Scdoris
 Kristi Scdoris
 Scott Scdoris
 Hannah Schmidt
 Nichole Shepherd
 Loni Silva
 Zachary Sippel
 Kimberley Smith
 Natalya Sobolevskaya
 Darren Spencer
 Angel Swanson
 Julia Sylla
 Adam Taylor
 Julianne Thacher
 Sarah Vlieger
 Joseph Wachunas
 Marie Walsh
 Jay Ward
 John Wasiutynski
 Rae Wightman
 Joel Wiseman
 Andrew Wood
 Mark Wyman


Contributions and in-kind donations are greatly appreciated and tax deductible.