Board Members

Home   About CEP   Board Members

Community Energy Project is run by a volunteer Board of Directors who represent various sectors of our community.

Below is a list of CEP’s current board members and their community affiliation.

Name Position Strategic Committee Affiliation
Jeff Cole President Executive, Finance, Resource Development Konstrukt
Dave Brook Vice President Executive, Resource Development Team Red
Hannah Schmidt Treasurer Executive, Finance Hamstreet and Associates
Marisa DeCristoforo Secretary Executive, Marketing Community Member
Charity Spires Member Program, Marketing Pacificorp
Marti Frank Member Finance Evaluation + Strategy for Social Innovation
Kyle Diesner Member Equity City of Portland Bureau of Planning and Sustainability
Margo Bryant Member Program Portland General Electric – Equity Customer Policy Manager
Doug Bruchs Member Program  Cadeo Group
Renee Loveland Member Marketing Gerding Edlen – Director of Sustainability
Jeff Mitchell Member Program  Northwest Energy  Efficiency Alliance
Megan Bean Member Equity Research into Action
Alex Novie Member Program Energy Trust of Oregon

Interested in becoming a CEP board member, contact Executive Director Charity Fain at